Los Angeles Dodgers 5 Time WS Champions Banner

SKU: 30528

UPC: 674088305281

The Dodgers have been to the World Series ten times since moving to Los Angeles in 1958, winning five of them. The team’s World Series success has been marked by great pitching, from duo Sandy Koufax and Don Drysdale in the 50s and 60s, Fernando Valenzuela in 1981 and Orel Hershiser in 1988. That 1963 team is probably the most formidable of any Dodgers team to win the World Series. Against the 104-win New York Yankees, the Dodgers swept the series, holding a stout Yankees lineup to just four runs in four games.
  • 24 in W x 38 in H
  • 100% Wool Blend Felt
  • Constructed with high-quality embroidery and applique detail
  • Designed with the teams name and logo along with its championship years
  • Includes a hanging cord for easy display
  • Iron safe backing to keep banner in pristine condition
  • Officially Licensed
  • Winning Streak Product is ethically sourced and held to the highest quality standards making it the #1 Premium Licensed Product in Sports. Authentic piece of sports memorabilia: Perfect for office, home or man cave décor, and a great gift idea, too.

You may also like

Recently Viewed